top
logo

Latest Events

Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Isicathamiya Festival
Tue Sep 30, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Drama Festival
Wed Oct 01, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior citizens parliament
Thu Oct 02, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior citizens parliament
Fri Oct 03, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior citizens parliament
Thu Oct 09, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mental Awareness Campaign(Internally)
Fri Oct 17, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
TB Awareness Campaign
Tue Oct 28, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Mental Health Awareness Campaign
Wed Nov 12, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Diabetic Awareness Day
Wed Nov 19, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
HIV & AIDS Campaign + OPERATION MBO

Login Form

Senior Citizen further empowered

Senior Citizen further empowered

Some spend huge monies buying very expensive...

DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

South African green bar coded identity documents had...

MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

Challenges with creating conducive accessibility...

  • Senior Citizen further empowered

    Senior Citizen further empowered

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:33
  • DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

    DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:35
  • MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

    MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:30

Who's Online

We have 33 guests and no members online

What is your opinion?

Key areas of Improvements

Visitors Counter

096905
TodayToday316
YesterdayYesterday535
This_WeekThis_Week851
This_MonthThis_Month10833
All_DaysAll_Days96905
Statistik created: 2014-10-21T11:32:49+02:00

bottom

Copyright uMzimkhulu Municipality 2014. Maintained by OTSG