top
logo

Latest Events

Sat Sep 20, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Arts & Culture Festival
Sun Sep 21, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Arts & Culture Festival
Tue Sep 23, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Operation MBO
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @12:00AM
Women Summit
Thu Sep 25, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Women Summit
Fri Sep 26, 2014 @12:00AM
Women Summit
Sat Sep 27, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Isicathamiya Festival
Tue Sep 30, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Drama Festival
Wed Oct 01, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior citizens parliament
Thu Oct 02, 2014 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Senior citizens parliament

Login Form

Senior Citizen further empowered

Senior Citizen further empowered

Some spend huge monies buying very expensive...

DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

South African green bar coded identity documents had...

MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

Challenges with creating conducive accessibility...

  • Senior Citizen further empowered

    Senior Citizen further empowered

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:33
  • DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

    DEPARTMENT OF HOME AFFAIRS TIGHTENS SECURITY RISK

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:35
  • MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

    MUNICIPAL INFRASTRACTURE PULLING UP SLEEVES

    Monday, 17 March 2014 14:30

Who's Online

We have 11 guests and no members online

What is your opinion?

Key areas of Improvements

Visitors Counter

081208
TodayToday166
YesterdayYesterday570
This_WeekThis_Week2476
This_MonthThis_Month8602
All_DaysAll_Days81208
Statistik created: 2014-09-19T06:30:16+02:00

bottom

Copyright uMzimkhulu Municipality 2014. Maintained by OTSG